Department of CHEMISTRY

GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam campus

Head of the department


Anima Sunil D

animasunil.dadhich@gitam.edu




Distinguished professors


Saratchandra Babu M

sarat.mukkamala@gitam.edu




Professors


Anjali Jha

anjali.jhamanish@gitam.edu



Appa Rao Kommaraju m ch

muralicharao.kommaraju@gitam.edu



Hariharan A v l n s h

hariharanvlnsh.agastyaraju@gitam.edu



Rama Krishna K

ramak.karipeddi@gitam.edu



Sreenivasa Rao Battula

sreenivasarao.battula@gitam.edu



Veera Raghava Sarma Ganapavarapu

sharmavr.ganapavarapu@gitam.edu



Venkata Satya Venu Gopal Nutalapati

venugopal.nutulapati@gitam.edu




Associate professors


Ravichandra Babu R

ravichandrababu.rupakula@gitam.edu



Vaikunta Rao L

vaikuntarao.lakinani@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Alice Rinky Robert

alicerinky.robert@gitam.edu



Anandakumar Jami

anandakumar.jami@gitam.edu



Anik Sen

anik.sen@gitam.edu



Govinda Varadhi

govinda.varadhi@gitam.edu



Gowri Sankar R

gowrisankar.reddipalli@gitam.edu



Himavathi Ganja

himavathi.ganja@gitam.edu



Kishore R

kishore.ravada@gitam.edu



Lakshman Shaik

lakshman.shaik@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Bavisetti

lakshmi.bavisetti@gitam.edu



Murali Dhar Pamerla

muralidhar.pamerla@gitam.edu



Rama Mohan Rao K

rammohan.kuppili@gitam.edu



Ravi Kumar Ganta

ravikumar.ganta@gitam.edu



Sailaja Nambaaru

sailaja.nambaaru@gitam.edu



Samuel Anand Andrews Bethapudi

samuelanandandrews.bethapudi@gitam.edu



Santhosh Kumar A



Srinivasa Rao G

srinuvasarao.golagani@gitam.edu



Sudhakar Chintakula

sudhakar.chintakula@gitam.edu



Suresh M

suresh.maddila@gitam.edu



Suryakala D

suryakala.duvvuri@gitam.edu



V D N Kumar Abbaraju

vdnagendrakumar.abbaraju@gitam.edu



V. S. Baswanth O

baswanth.oruganti@gitam.edu



Vandana Vemulapalli

vandana.vemulapalli@gitam.edu



Veera Swami Boddu

veeraswami.boddu@gitam.edu



Venkata Santhee Devi Karri

santhidevi.karri@gitam.edu



Venkata Naga Suresh Reddy Kachireddy

sureshreddy.kachireddy@gitam.edu



Venkata Subrahmanyam Naidu Parimi

pvsnaidu.parimi@gitam.edu